University of Hertfordshire

Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England
Empfohlene Studiengänge: IBIS, HM, WMM, TM, (kein Kursspezifisches WMM Angebot)

About the University

The University of Hertfordshire is a university in and around Hatfield, in the county of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom. More than 25,000 students study at the university.

About the Location

Hatfield is a town in the district of Welwyn Hatfield in the county of Hertfordshire north of London. The town has about 33,000 inhabitants. It is an old trading town on the road from London to the north.

Important  Information for Studying at this Partner University

Language(s) of Instruction: English - Language requirements: English CEFR level B2. Visa requirements: IELTS 6.0 or equivalent.

Semester Dates: Winter Term: September - December / Summer Term: January to April (

Course Offerings:

Costs: There are no additional tuition costs.  Additional costs that must be considered are accommodations, meals, and cost of living.

Exchange Places: 4

Accreditation: EFMD

Environmental Impact of Studying Abroad at this University

Flache Hand schützt Erde vor Verschmutzung

652 kg

Estimated CO₂ emissions for round-trip plane travel from Frankfurt Airport

Rapsfeld Baum blauer Himmel Wald im Hintergrund


Number of trees that must be planted to cancel out this CO₂ emission

Heilbronn University is committed to the continuous improvement of environmental performance as a component of sustainable development. For the university, protecting the environment means avoiding risks to people and the environment, continuously reducing resource and energy consumption and minimizing emissions and waste, so that the university makes its contribution to sustainable development.

Learn more about how you can lessen the environmental affects of studying abroad here.

Logo des Audits familiengerechte Hochschule. Die HHN ist seit 2005 zertifiziert.
Logo der weltoffenen Hochschulen gegen Fremdenfeindlichkeit
Logo der Charta der Vielfalt mit Stempel unterzeichnet
Logo der Hochschulföderation Süd-West (HfSW)