Verfasste Studierendenschaft

Parlamentsmitglieder im WS 2018/19

Name

Legitimation

Kontakt

Valerie Stahl

Senat vastahl@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Isabell Steidel

Senat

isteidel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Niklas Anner

Senat

nanner@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Sebastian Linn

Senat

slinn@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Yannick Blake

Senat

yblake@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Fabienne Bujnowski

Direktwahl

fbujnows@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Hanna Merkel

Direktwahl

hmerkel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Jens Baumgarten

Direktwahl

jbaumgar@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Thorsten Bamberg

Direktwahl

tbamberg@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Kristina-Laetitia Rühle

Direktwahl

kruehle@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Atilla Gidengil

Direktwahl

gidengil@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Lukas Röther

Direktwahl

lroether@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Michael Orologas

Direktwahl

morolgas@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Bence Ambrus

Direktwahl bambrus@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Felix Henger

Delegierter Fachschaft ME

khenger@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Kai Beuke

Delegierter Fachschaft ME

kbeuke@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Lukas Müller
Delegierter Fachschaft TP lumuelle@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Evelyn Rickert

Delegierte Fachschaft MV

erickert@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Lara Kiss

Delegierte Fachschaft MV

lkiss@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Jannik Emich

Delegierter Fachschaft WV

jemich@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Martin Schneider Delegierter Fachschaft WV

Mschnei3@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Robin Dolce

Delegierter Fachschaft WV

rdolce@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Martin Samluk Delegierter Fachschaft IT

msamluk@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Lanko Sirwan
Delegierter Fachschaft TWlsirwan@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Megan Sweeney
Delegierte Fachschaft TWmsweeney@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Lena Kiebel
Delegierte Fachschaft TWlkiebel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de

Maria Consuelo Maas

Delegierte Fachschaft IB

mmaas@stud.hs-heilbronn.de