Verfasste Studierendenschaft

Parlamentsmitglieder

Name

Legitimation

Kontakt

Marvin Beck
Senat mbeck1@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Linda Marquardt
Senat lmarquar@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Theresa Nietsch
Senat tnietsch@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Simon Schaubel
Senat schaubel@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Tabea Track
Senat  ttrack@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Charlotte Silva Knigth
Direktwahl csilvakn@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Michael Großmann
Direktwahl mgrossma@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Carolin Bengs
Direktwahl cbengs@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Jan Küpper
Direktwahl jkuepper@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Sercan Gümüs
Direktwahl sguemues@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Serdar Topal
Direktwahl stopal@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Maximilian Stoll
Direktwahl mstoll1@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Axel Bauer
Direktwahl axbauer@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Simon Prang
Direktwahl sprang@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Janos Adelsberger
Delegierter Fachschaft ME jadelsbe@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Roman Stark
Delegierter Fachschaft ME rstark@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Büsra Korkmaz
Delegierter Fachschaft TP tspies@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Burak Demir
Delegierter Fachschaft TP mweickum@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Christoph Subtil
Delegierter Fachschaft MV csubtil@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Sarah Eisele
Delegierter Fachschaft MV seisele@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Jonas Speiser
Delegierter Fachschaft WV jspeiser@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Eleni Grammatikopoulou
Delegierte Fachschaft WV egrammat@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Jessica Deuschle
Delegierter Fachschaft WV deuschle@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Martin Samluk
Delegierter Fachschaft IT msamluk@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Andreas Thon
Delegierter Fachschaft TW athon@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Arian Mahialdin
Delegierter Fachschaft TW amahiald@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Frederic de la Haye Delegierter Fachschaft IB delahaye@stud.hs-heilbronn.de
Lena Hamm
Delegiertee Fachschaft IB lhamm@stud.hs-heilbronn.de